Trine wedding of mutual weirdness

TrineIn September I had the pleasure of photographing the wedding of two of my very good friends Ryan and Joey.

They’re both admittedly pretty strange so they kind of had a Dr. Suess/mutual weirdness thing going, which fit them perfectly.

Anyway, I’ve noticed with weddings I get better with each one, which is the point I suppose.

This one was particularly easy because I’ve known both of them for so long the comfort level was as if we had done this a million times. I can tell that much in the photos at least.

I had a great time shooting and a great time afterward.

Best of luck to you both!

© 2013 Jerry Burnes

Leave a Reply

