From Wilmington to Williston

Well, I finally moved out to Williston, N.D. and just this past Monday began working at the Williston Herald after a month at a furniture store warehouse.

Since it’s been a while since my last update, I think it is time to catch up on just about everything I’ve done in Williston, with photos that is.

One thing I’m loving out here is the opportunity to tell people’s stories. There so many people out that moved out here from all over the United States for whatever reason they needed to or wanted to.

One thing I’m not enjoying is finding random roads that go from pavement to gravel.

Welcome to North Dakota, I guess.

© 2012 Jerry Burnes/Williston Herald

Leave a Reply

