Underexposed

I had a feeling this would happen with my blogs. Eventually the wear and tear of my master’s research paper would catch up to me.

That has been this entire week, basically. OK, that’s a lie. The entire last month.

That said, I’m a little behind on getting things posted and little underexposed to being outside and behind a camera. The light of my computer screen just doesn’t cut it.

Thankfully when this weekend comes along the brunt of the work will be done. That means I can get back to being a photographer once in a while.

In the meantime I’ll catch up the blog postings and keep up on the paper.

All the while trying not to go bonkers at the same time.

Leave a Reply

