Want to be a photo editor?

To fully disclose: I’m taking the theme of this post from Mr. Scott Strazzante.

Saturday was the NIU-Cal Poly game at Huskie Stadium. The game was pretty typical photo-wise for me but I did capture Jasmin Hopkins in the midst of a long touchdown run.

The four frames I saved are the ones above. I’m having a major dilemma as to which one I like the most or would have chosen to run. So take a gander and let me know which one you like the most.

Also, rest of the game photos are here.

© 2011 Jerry Burnes/Northern Star

One thought on “Want to be a photo editor?

Leave a Reply

