new camera

I upgraded my camera from the Nikon D60 to a Nikon D300s.

For the past few days I’ve been chomping at the bit for something to shoot (have some IL storm photos to post later) and playing around with settings while around the house.

If someone ever tells you dogs don’t have personalities…they’re wrong. I think my dog is showing me her displeasure with the constant sound of my shutter going off.

She gets rid of me tomorrow, first basketball game with the new rig. I’m excited.

© 2010 Jerry Burnes

3 thoughts on “new camera

  1. aw, i like it when the pooches turn their head that perfect amount, where you can just see a tiny bit of white out of the corner of their eye, they talk with their eyes

Leave a Reply

